• Dara & Minzy (2NE1) vs Nicole & SeugYeon (KARA) vs TaeYeon (SNSD) vs Ga-In (Brown Eyed Girls)


     

     

     

     

     

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 02:04
    I feel this is among the so much significant info for me. And i'm happy reading your article. However want to commentary on few basic issues, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is truly excellent : D. Excellent activity, cheers
    2
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:22
    In fact no matter if someone doesn't understand afterward its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it takes place.
    3
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 23:15
    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!
    4
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 09:37
    Temeka
    Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks a lot!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :